Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» The Blood Packs
Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:33 pm by Arbor

» IMPORTANT: Update on Admin stuff for the members!
Sun Mar 15, 2015 9:46 pm by Amber

» Fortia - The Great Forest
Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:31 pm by Arbor

» Plot Discussion
Mon Feb 23, 2015 11:48 am by Arbor

» What to do?
Sat Feb 21, 2015 2:28 pm by Amber

» What does it make you think of?
Mon Feb 09, 2015 1:18 am by BloodMoon

» Marcel Mecca - Sif Main Den
Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:16 pm by Lunesta

» Make a sentence
Wed Feb 04, 2015 12:24 am by BloodMoon

» Cay ~Pup of Thane~
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:37 am by Arbor

Our Button

free forum

Mini Plot Topic WIP

Go down

Mini Plot Topic WIP

Post by Amber on Sun Dec 07, 2014 1:51 pm



BONE allows users can create their own plots to play along side the Main RP Plot. These mini plots are allowed so long as they are accepted by the staff should they break any certain rules that go along with mini plots which are listed below.
Users may only post one plot topic at a time, to keep things clean around the forums.

Posts : 29
Vale Petals : 66
Join date : 2014-11-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum