Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» The Blood Packs
Fri Mar 20, 2015 9:33 pm by Arbor

» IMPORTANT: Update on Admin stuff for the members!
Sun Mar 15, 2015 9:46 pm by Amber

» Fortia - The Great Forest
Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:31 pm by Arbor

» Plot Discussion
Mon Feb 23, 2015 11:48 am by Arbor

» What to do?
Sat Feb 21, 2015 2:28 pm by Amber

» What does it make you think of?
Mon Feb 09, 2015 1:18 am by BloodMoon

» Marcel Mecca - Sif Main Den
Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:16 pm by Lunesta

» Make a sentence
Wed Feb 04, 2015 12:24 am by BloodMoon

» Cay ~Pup of Thane~
Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:37 am by Arbor

Our Button

free forum

Cavian - Thanes Den

Go down

Cavian - Thanes Den

Post by Amber on Wed Nov 26, 2014 6:57 pm

Image (C) US Wildlife Fish Animal Services

Thanes den is underneath a large boulder of Fortia Forest. It is nice and cozy inside with plenty of room for the whole pack, but usually only the Mothers and their pups go in. The narrow entrance makes it hard for large prey to enter, but wolves should still be on their guards.

Last edited by Danny on Thu Nov 27, 2014 5:34 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Bears do not exist in Vale.)

Posts : 29
Vale Petals : 66
Join date : 2014-11-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum